Web Address Changed…Again! Jstonee.wordpress.com

Hello everyone! First things first! The web address changed…again. The new web address is jstonee.wordpress.com. The other address was unavailable. So there’s that. Secondly, school is back in session for me. “Oh joy!”, he said sarcastically. Therefore, I am yet again busy. This should not affect the frequency of posts to my blog for I generally pre-write blog posts a day or two in advance. This is a short post today, but an important one. You have any questions or comments for me just post them or email them to me. Have a nice day! If you are on the East Coast like I am, bundled up and stay warm!

Leave a Reply

