Why No GamerGate Post!?

I have been watching the seemingly endless amount of news surrounding GamerGate. Due to the highly sensitive and life-threatening nature of the conversation, I will refrain from commenting on my position on the matter. At this moment things have gone to far for my liking. Once things seem to have mellowed out where we can have a healthy and non-aggressive dialogue about gamergate, I will post my opinion. Until then…there will be no blog post about gamergate. That is all and thanks for your understanding!

Leave a Reply

