Welcome to Jaystonee on the Program!

Hello everyone! My gamertag for all things videogames is Jaystonee. If you could not tell by the title of this blog post or the site itself, I love videogames. I actually love videogames to the point I am currently (trying to)studying videogame culture at the Univesity of Maryland, College Park. I have been a gamer since I was roughly 7 years old. Oh those were glorious times! Now I am avid gamer who loves to elaborate and research on all things related to videogame culture. This blog will encompass both those aspects. There will be updates of the hottest gaming news, posts of gaming articles and research, and my own commentary on anything else I want to being to the proverbial table. So, with all that said…let the GAMES BEGIN!!!

One thought on “Welcome to Jaystonee on the Program!

  1. Pingback: A New Banner with a Can Do Attitude! | Jaystonee

Leave a Reply

